The Jubilee

WHAT'S ON
Weekly quiz every Wednesday from 8pm

Come and join us every Wednesday evening for our fun quiz cash and beer prizes 2 general knowledge rounds, picture round and music round as well as a snowball jackpot question

Wed 25 Apr 2018 12 PM
Dj

Join us every Friday evening with a resident DJ Dave

Fri 27 Apr 2018 12 PM
Karaoke disco

Come and join us every Sunday, join in and belt out some karaoke classics 8pm onwards

Sun 29 Apr 2018 8 PM
Weekly quiz every Wednesday from 8pm

Come and join us every Wednesday evening for our fun quiz cash and beer prizes 2 general knowledge rounds, picture round and music round as well as a snowball jackpot question

Wed 02 May 2018 12 PM
Dj

Join us every Friday evening with a resident DJ Dave

Fri 04 May 2018 12 PM
Karaoke disco

Come and join us every Sunday, join in and belt out some karaoke classics 8pm onwards

Sun 06 May 2018 8 PM
Weekly quiz every Wednesday from 8pm

Come and join us every Wednesday evening for our fun quiz cash and beer prizes 2 general knowledge rounds, picture round and music round as well as a snowball jackpot question

Wed 09 May 2018 12 PM
Dj

Join us every Friday evening with a resident DJ Dave

Fri 11 May 2018 12 PM
Karaoke disco

Come and join us every Sunday, join in and belt out some karaoke classics 8pm onwards

Sun 13 May 2018 8 PM
Weekly quiz every Wednesday from 8pm

Come and join us every Wednesday evening for our fun quiz cash and beer prizes 2 general knowledge rounds, picture round and music round as well as a snowball jackpot question

Wed 16 May 2018 12 PM
Dj

Join us every Friday evening with a resident DJ Dave

Fri 18 May 2018 12 PM
Karaoke disco

Come and join us every Sunday, join in and belt out some karaoke classics 8pm onwards

Sun 20 May 2018 8 PM
Weekly quiz every Wednesday from 8pm

Come and join us every Wednesday evening for our fun quiz cash and beer prizes 2 general knowledge rounds, picture round and music round as well as a snowball jackpot question

Wed 23 May 2018 12 PM
Dj

Join us every Friday evening with a resident DJ Dave

Fri 25 May 2018 12 PM
Karaoke disco

Come and join us every Sunday, join in and belt out some karaoke classics 8pm onwards

Sun 27 May 2018 8 PM
Weekly quiz every Wednesday from 8pm

Come and join us every Wednesday evening for our fun quiz cash and beer prizes 2 general knowledge rounds, picture round and music round as well as a snowball jackpot question

Wed 30 May 2018 12 PM
Dj

Join us every Friday evening with a resident DJ Dave

Fri 01 Jun 2018 12 PM
Karaoke disco

Come and join us every Sunday, join in and belt out some karaoke classics 8pm onwards

Sun 03 Jun 2018 8 PM
Weekly quiz every Wednesday from 8pm

Come and join us every Wednesday evening for our fun quiz cash and beer prizes 2 general knowledge rounds, picture round and music round as well as a snowball jackpot question

Wed 06 Jun 2018 12 PM
Dj

Join us every Friday evening with a resident DJ Dave

Fri 08 Jun 2018 12 PM
Karaoke disco

Come and join us every Sunday, join in and belt out some karaoke classics 8pm onwards

Sun 10 Jun 2018 8 PM
Weekly quiz every Wednesday from 8pm

Come and join us every Wednesday evening for our fun quiz cash and beer prizes 2 general knowledge rounds, picture round and music round as well as a snowball jackpot question

Wed 13 Jun 2018 12 PM
Dj

Join us every Friday evening with a resident DJ Dave

Fri 15 Jun 2018 12 PM
Karaoke disco

Come and join us every Sunday, join in and belt out some karaoke classics 8pm onwards

Sun 17 Jun 2018 8 PM
Weekly quiz every Wednesday from 8pm

Come and join us every Wednesday evening for our fun quiz cash and beer prizes 2 general knowledge rounds, picture round and music round as well as a snowball jackpot question

Wed 20 Jun 2018 12 PM
Dj

Join us every Friday evening with a resident DJ Dave

Fri 22 Jun 2018 12 PM
Karaoke disco

Come and join us every Sunday, join in and belt out some karaoke classics 8pm onwards

Sun 24 Jun 2018 8 PM
Weekly quiz every Wednesday from 8pm

Come and join us every Wednesday evening for our fun quiz cash and beer prizes 2 general knowledge rounds, picture round and music round as well as a snowball jackpot question

Wed 27 Jun 2018 12 PM
Dj

Join us every Friday evening with a resident DJ Dave

Fri 29 Jun 2018 12 PM
Karaoke disco

Come and join us every Sunday, join in and belt out some karaoke classics 8pm onwards

Sun 01 Jul 2018 8 PM
Weekly quiz every Wednesday from 8pm

Come and join us every Wednesday evening for our fun quiz cash and beer prizes 2 general knowledge rounds, picture round and music round as well as a snowball jackpot question

Wed 04 Jul 2018 12 PM
Dj

Join us every Friday evening with a resident DJ Dave

Fri 06 Jul 2018 12 PM
Karaoke disco

Come and join us every Sunday, join in and belt out some karaoke classics 8pm onwards

Sun 08 Jul 2018 8 PM
Weekly quiz every Wednesday from 8pm

Come and join us every Wednesday evening for our fun quiz cash and beer prizes 2 general knowledge rounds, picture round and music round as well as a snowball jackpot question

Wed 11 Jul 2018 12 PM
Dj

Join us every Friday evening with a resident DJ Dave

Fri 13 Jul 2018 12 PM
Karaoke disco

Come and join us every Sunday, join in and belt out some karaoke classics 8pm onwards

Sun 15 Jul 2018 8 PM
Weekly quiz every Wednesday from 8pm

Come and join us every Wednesday evening for our fun quiz cash and beer prizes 2 general knowledge rounds, picture round and music round as well as a snowball jackpot question

Wed 18 Jul 2018 12 PM
Dj

Join us every Friday evening with a resident DJ Dave

Fri 20 Jul 2018 12 PM
Karaoke disco

Come and join us every Sunday, join in and belt out some karaoke classics 8pm onwards

Sun 22 Jul 2018 8 PM
Weekly quiz every Wednesday from 8pm

Come and join us every Wednesday evening for our fun quiz cash and beer prizes 2 general knowledge rounds, picture round and music round as well as a snowball jackpot question

Wed 25 Jul 2018 12 PM
Dj

Join us every Friday evening with a resident DJ Dave

Fri 27 Jul 2018 12 PM
Karaoke disco

Come and join us every Sunday, join in and belt out some karaoke classics 8pm onwards

Sun 29 Jul 2018 8 PM
Weekly quiz every Wednesday from 8pm

Come and join us every Wednesday evening for our fun quiz cash and beer prizes 2 general knowledge rounds, picture round and music round as well as a snowball jackpot question

Wed 01 Aug 2018 12 PM
Dj

Join us every Friday evening with a resident DJ Dave

Fri 03 Aug 2018 12 PM
Karaoke disco

Come and join us every Sunday, join in and belt out some karaoke classics 8pm onwards

Sun 05 Aug 2018 8 PM
Weekly quiz every Wednesday from 8pm

Come and join us every Wednesday evening for our fun quiz cash and beer prizes 2 general knowledge rounds, picture round and music round as well as a snowball jackpot question

Wed 08 Aug 2018 12 PM
Dj

Join us every Friday evening with a resident DJ Dave

Fri 10 Aug 2018 12 PM
Karaoke disco

Come and join us every Sunday, join in and belt out some karaoke classics 8pm onwards

Sun 12 Aug 2018 8 PM
Weekly quiz every Wednesday from 8pm

Come and join us every Wednesday evening for our fun quiz cash and beer prizes 2 general knowledge rounds, picture round and music round as well as a snowball jackpot question

Wed 15 Aug 2018 12 PM
Dj

Join us every Friday evening with a resident DJ Dave

Fri 17 Aug 2018 12 PM
Karaoke disco

Come and join us every Sunday, join in and belt out some karaoke classics 8pm onwards

Sun 19 Aug 2018 8 PM
Weekly quiz every Wednesday from 8pm

Come and join us every Wednesday evening for our fun quiz cash and beer prizes 2 general knowledge rounds, picture round and music round as well as a snowball jackpot question

Wed 22 Aug 2018 12 PM
Dj

Join us every Friday evening with a resident DJ Dave

Fri 24 Aug 2018 12 PM
Karaoke disco

Come and join us every Sunday, join in and belt out some karaoke classics 8pm onwards

Sun 26 Aug 2018 8 PM
Weekly quiz every Wednesday from 8pm

Come and join us every Wednesday evening for our fun quiz cash and beer prizes 2 general knowledge rounds, picture round and music round as well as a snowball jackpot question

Wed 29 Aug 2018 12 PM
Dj

Join us every Friday evening with a resident DJ Dave

Fri 31 Aug 2018 12 PM
Karaoke disco

Come and join us every Sunday, join in and belt out some karaoke classics 8pm onwards

Sun 02 Sep 2018 8 PM
Weekly quiz every Wednesday from 8pm

Come and join us every Wednesday evening for our fun quiz cash and beer prizes 2 general knowledge rounds, picture round and music round as well as a snowball jackpot question

Wed 05 Sep 2018 12 PM
Dj

Join us every Friday evening with a resident DJ Dave

Fri 07 Sep 2018 12 PM
Karaoke disco

Come and join us every Sunday, join in and belt out some karaoke classics 8pm onwards

Sun 09 Sep 2018 8 PM
Weekly quiz every Wednesday from 8pm

Come and join us every Wednesday evening for our fun quiz cash and beer prizes 2 general knowledge rounds, picture round and music round as well as a snowball jackpot question

Wed 12 Sep 2018 12 PM
Dj

Join us every Friday evening with a resident DJ Dave

Fri 14 Sep 2018 12 PM
Karaoke disco

Come and join us every Sunday, join in and belt out some karaoke classics 8pm onwards

Sun 16 Sep 2018 8 PM
Weekly quiz every Wednesday from 8pm

Come and join us every Wednesday evening for our fun quiz cash and beer prizes 2 general knowledge rounds, picture round and music round as well as a snowball jackpot question

Wed 19 Sep 2018 12 PM
Dj

Join us every Friday evening with a resident DJ Dave

Fri 21 Sep 2018 12 PM
Karaoke disco

Come and join us every Sunday, join in and belt out some karaoke classics 8pm onwards

Sun 23 Sep 2018 8 PM
Weekly quiz every Wednesday from 8pm

Come and join us every Wednesday evening for our fun quiz cash and beer prizes 2 general knowledge rounds, picture round and music round as well as a snowball jackpot question

Wed 26 Sep 2018 12 PM
Dj

Join us every Friday evening with a resident DJ Dave

Fri 28 Sep 2018 12 PM
Karaoke disco

Come and join us every Sunday, join in and belt out some karaoke classics 8pm onwards

Sun 30 Sep 2018 8 PM
Weekly quiz every Wednesday from 8pm

Come and join us every Wednesday evening for our fun quiz cash and beer prizes 2 general knowledge rounds, picture round and music round as well as a snowball jackpot question

Wed 03 Oct 2018 12 PM
Dj

Join us every Friday evening with a resident DJ Dave

Fri 05 Oct 2018 12 PM
Karaoke disco

Come and join us every Sunday, join in and belt out some karaoke classics 8pm onwards

Sun 07 Oct 2018 8 PM
Weekly quiz every Wednesday from 8pm

Come and join us every Wednesday evening for our fun quiz cash and beer prizes 2 general knowledge rounds, picture round and music round as well as a snowball jackpot question

Wed 10 Oct 2018 12 PM
Dj

Join us every Friday evening with a resident DJ Dave

Fri 12 Oct 2018 12 PM
Karaoke disco

Come and join us every Sunday, join in and belt out some karaoke classics 8pm onwards

Sun 14 Oct 2018 8 PM
Weekly quiz every Wednesday from 8pm

Come and join us every Wednesday evening for our fun quiz cash and beer prizes 2 general knowledge rounds, picture round and music round as well as a snowball jackpot question

Wed 17 Oct 2018 12 PM
Dj

Join us every Friday evening with a resident DJ Dave

Fri 19 Oct 2018 12 PM
Karaoke disco

Come and join us every Sunday, join in and belt out some karaoke classics 8pm onwards

Sun 21 Oct 2018 8 PM
Weekly quiz every Wednesday from 8pm

Come and join us every Wednesday evening for our fun quiz cash and beer prizes 2 general knowledge rounds, picture round and music round as well as a snowball jackpot question

Wed 24 Oct 2018 12 PM
Dj

Join us every Friday evening with a resident DJ Dave

Fri 26 Oct 2018 12 PM
Karaoke disco

Come and join us every Sunday, join in and belt out some karaoke classics 8pm onwards

Sun 28 Oct 2018 8 PM
Weekly quiz every Wednesday from 8pm

Come and join us every Wednesday evening for our fun quiz cash and beer prizes 2 general knowledge rounds, picture round and music round as well as a snowball jackpot question

Wed 31 Oct 2018 12 PM
Dj

Join us every Friday evening with a resident DJ Dave

Fri 02 Nov 2018 12 PM
Weekly quiz every Wednesday from 8pm

Come and join us every Wednesday evening for our fun quiz cash and beer prizes 2 general knowledge rounds, picture round and music round as well as a snowball jackpot question

Wed 07 Nov 2018 12 PM
Dj

Join us every Friday evening with a resident DJ Dave

Fri 09 Nov 2018 12 PM